Tuesday, 27 October 2009

Doodlezine Issue Three available 7th November

Thankyou to everyone who submitted to Doodlezine..
below is a list of everyone who made it into issue three..
cheers thanks cheers


                                                                                      Abi Whitehouse


Sean Garbelman
gmanzz@aol.com
http://www.gmanzz.com/

Calef Brown
calef@calefbrown.com

Graham Cheal
grahamcheal@mail.com

Steve Wilkin
steve.wilkin@virgin.net

Lars Henkel
lars@reflektorium.de
http://www.reflektorium.de/

Seb Cazes
www.myspace.com/sebcazes

Karin Soderquist
karin@soderquist.se
http://www.karinsoderquist.com/

Agnieszka Muras
agnieszkamuras@gmail.com

Andrew James Jones
info@stolenideas.com

Dave Bain
davebainart@googlemail.om
http://www.davebain.com/

Le Dernie Cri
dc@lederniercri.org
http://www.lederniecri.org/

Richard Vincent
dickvincent@hotmail.co.uk
http://www.dickvincent.blogspot.com/

Osian Roberts
osianefnisien@hotmail.co.uk
http://www.bobzilla.blogspot.com/

Kae Evison
kae.evison@live.co.uk

Jahan Gerrard
info@jahangerrard.co.uk
http://www.jahangerrard.co.uk/

Nikki Marie Jackson
nikkimariejackson@yahoo.com
http://www.flickr.com/photos/nikkimariejackson/


Ade Ivan
addisjdasjk@yahoo.com

Alex Sarmiento
moozak@gmail.com
http://www.lanadaland.blogspot.com/

Phil Evans
http://www.endsofinvention.biz/
Phill@endsofinvention.biz

The Boy
http://www.theboy.ie/

Maxwell Owen
maxmedgo@btinternet.com

Joana Monteiro
http://joanamonteiro-work.blogspot.com/ /


Abi Whitehouse
abi_whitehouse@hotmail.com
http://www.abiwhitehouse.blogspot.com/

Desdemona Mccannon
http://www.lemonmerchant.co.uk/
info@lemonmerchant.co.uk

No comments: